Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dany maldonado

dany maldonado

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dany maldonado
"Excelente servicio por parte de Daury muy amable muy paciente, sin duda tiene que estar en los nominados al empleado del mes, lo recomiendo mucho."
Profile photo of Pedro Cedeno

Pedro Cedeno

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Cedeno
"Christian was the best and very very help full and very easy to help set up my Insurance."
Profile photo of Larry Tonge

Larry Tonge

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Tonge
"Great service I would definitely return Leonardo was very professional try everything to help me out"
Profile photo of Elaine Powell

Elaine Powell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Powell
"We had a great experience changing our insurance with Daury. His customer service, knowledge, options and friendly attitude were good. I also enjoyed the customer service and friendliness of Madeline who greeted me by name with a smile that you could hear each time I called back. Everyone who I spoke to were great!"
Profile photo of dayanara perez

dayanara perez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dayanara perez
"great customer service from leonardo!! answered all my questions and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ernest Efrroku

Ernest Efrroku

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Efrroku
"Daury gave me a great service. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Michael Predojevic

Michael Predojevic

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Predojevic
"Doury was exceptional. He was responsive and eager to help with making the transfer easy. Also very respectful regarding communication using email instead of phone calls! I would highly recommend dealing with him and this office!"
Profile photo of David Chams

David Chams

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Chams
"A seamless and easy transition from geico to state farm. Cristian and Dautry were absolutely incredible in helping get the coverage I need. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jose Payano

Jose Payano

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Payano
"It was excellent, daury was very accommodating and helpful with the service."
Profile photo of Shanice Watkins

Shanice Watkins

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice Watkins
"My experience with Gabb from State Farm was amazing she is super sweet and very hopeful on getting the best quote for me. I would definitely be spreading the word and referring people to State Farm because there price are amazing. I am definitely a happy customer and so happy to join them.....Thanks to Gabb ❤❤❤❤"
Profile photo of Leonardo Perez

Leonardo Perez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Perez
"Great inviting environment."
Profile photo of Angelica Rodriguez

Angelica Rodriguez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Rodriguez
"This was my first time seeking an auto policy. Leonardo, was very informative and helped me along the way. He was very insightful on different policies and thoroughly explained to me each coverage. His customer service exceeded my expectations when it came to explaining policies in different ways, and even gave me the best quote that I was looking for! He was very patient to all my concerns and questions I had, and even provided me tips for when I buy a home. Will definitely be recommending to other workers and family members. Can't wait to reach out to him about a home policy!"
Profile photo of Rosny Cheristil

Rosny Cheristil

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosny Cheristil
"I really Appreciate Daury helped and his patience.Thank you, everything was great"
Profile photo of Geraldo Gocaj

Geraldo Gocaj

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldo Gocaj
"Had a great experience working with Cristian, highly recommend going to him for some great advice and quotes"
Profile photo of Nicole Cabrera

Nicole Cabrera

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cabrera
"Lily was so patient and answered all of my questions so I could make the best decision with the options available. She made me feel like she truly had my best interest at heart and I’m so grateful!"
Profile photo of Jasmin

Jasmin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin
"Mr Santo was very attentive and helpful explaining the policy and discounts. Extremely happy."
Profile photo of Ger Gin

Ger Gin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ger Gin
"Daury,He is responsible and patient. Have enough relevant job information. I'll give him 5 strars!"
Profile photo of JOE C

JOE C

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOE C
"Thank you Daury Santo for getting my insurance to my car you are awesome thank you again"
Profile photo of Diatta Tuned RC

Diatta Tuned RC

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diatta Tuned RC
"Gabby was very attentive and helpful. Took out the time to make sure account was on point too 👍"
Profile photo of Micolitaloca

Micolitaloca

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micolitaloca
"Great service and great staff! Everyone was so professional and attentive! Shout out to my agent Daury."
Profile photo of Andrea Vazquez

Andrea Vazquez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Vazquez
"Cristian was a pleasure to work with and despite me changing several things on my quote and needing to speak to him several different times, he was always really responsive & pleasant. I appreciate his patience and willingness to help."
Profile photo of Mordern Living

Mordern Living

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mordern Living
"Christian is the best agent, he was very kind, patient, and helpful with all my questions and broke everything down into details. I’m so happy to have him as my agent and I will recommend him to everyone I know. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Ivan Robles

Ivan Robles

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Robles
"😁"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rod

Elizabeth Rod

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rod
"I spoke to a Lovely lady named Teresa and I couldn’t be happier with the service. She did not only helped me with what I called for but she gave me extra information and answered all my questions in detail while being patient and polite."
Profile photo of Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Lopez
"Very professional and helpful"